What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  Register

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Fresh tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Grilled asparagus on toasted ciabatta with melted smoked mozzarella cheese, tomato concasse and balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

One of our most famous desserts, a rich custard topped with caramelized sugar

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake to be served for the above person service charge.

5 day lead time required (chocolate or white)


 
Rental Items

Choose from Happy Anniversary, Happy Birthday or Generic

Call for options

Call for options


InFocus 800x600 pixel

Ceiling/Wall mount in specific locations (Outside retal required for tripod mounting)


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 107.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Friday, Jul 31     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 1     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 1     4:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Saturday, Aug 1     4:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Aug 4     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Aug 7     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 7     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Aug 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 9     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Monday, Aug 10     7:00 PM
     Entire Restaurant
Thursday, Aug 13     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 13     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Aug 14     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 14     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 16     2:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Aug 18     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 23     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Aug 27     5:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Aug 28     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 29     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 4     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Sep 9     1:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 12     10:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Sep 18     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Sep 20     10:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 24     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 25     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 3     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 3     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Thursday, Oct 8     7:30 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Oct 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Oct 17     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Oct 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 30     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 5     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Nov 14     10:00 AM
     Off Site Event
Sunday, Nov 15     10:00 AM
     Off Site Event
Sunday, Nov 15     4:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Nov 20     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 5     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 5     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Dec 6     12:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 11     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Dec 20     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Jan 23     12:00 PM
     Balcony
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use