What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Party Add-Ons
Login  |  

Party Add-Ons

We offer a variety of hors d' oeuvres and desserts to further enhance your banquet.  Addtionally, we make avaialable several frequently requested rental items.  The sections below describe each.

 
Hors d' Oeuvres Receptions

Crudite platter with herbed ranch dip, served with assorted cheeses and crackers and fresh seasonal fruit

Asparagus Bruschetta, Mushroom Drops, Chicken Satay

Assortment of Tenderloin, Smoked Salmon, Curry Chicken Canapes (see a la carte menu for full description)


Fresh tiger shrimp poached in court bouillon served with homemade cocktail sauce

Cherry tomatoes and fresh mozzarella skewered with basil leaves and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Bruschetta topped with herb roasted tenderloin and finished with a gorgonzola and mascarpone mousse

Smoked salmon mousse served on a toast point garnished with a caper and a sprig of dill

Grilled chicken tossed with a light curry mayonnaise, red seedless grapes and cashews served on a sour dough toast point

Crimini mushrooms stuffed with jalapeno and cream cheese, wrapped in a won ton and fried, served with a Teriyaki dipping sauce

Skewered and grilled chicken breast, served with a Thai peanut sauce

Tender artichoke hearts dipped in tempura batter and deep fried, served with a soy aioli

Sautéed vegetables and smoked duck wrapped in an egg roll wrapper, fried and finished with a honey wasabi mustard

Tiger shrimp wrapped in puff pastry and finished with an herbed lemon tartar sauce

Grilled asparagus on toasted ciabatta with melted smoked mozzarella cheese, tomato concasse and balsamic reduction


 
Desserts

One of our most famous desserts, a rich custard topped with caramelized sugar

Puff Pastry with pastry cream and seasonal fruit

White and Dark chocolate mousse with a raspberry coulis

A lighter style of cheesecake with white chocolate finished with a raspberry coulis

Homemade flourless chocolate torte served with raspberry puree and crème anglaise


If we can't tempt you with our homemade desserts, we do allow your own cake/dessert to be served for the above person service charge.


 
Rental Items

InFocus 800x600 pixel Epson 1024x768 pixel

6' wide ceiling mount (North and South dining rooms only) 8' wide floor pull up


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 107.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Dec 6     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 6     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Dec 6     6:00 PM
     Undecided
Thursday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Dec 8     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Dec 8     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 9     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Dec 9     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 9     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 9     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Dec 9     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 10     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 10     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Dec 11     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Dec 11     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Dec 11     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Dec 11     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 13     11:30 AM
     Patio - Partial
Wednesday, Dec 14     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Dec 14     11:30 AM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Dec 15     7:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Dec 15     11:00 AM
     Off Site Event
Friday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 16     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 16     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Dec 16     12:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Dec 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 17     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Dec 17     6:00 PM
     Undecided
Saturday, Dec 17     10:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 17     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Dec 17     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Dec 17     8:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Monday, Dec 19     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Dec 23     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Jan 11     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Friday, Jan 13     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Jan 14     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jan 17     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 4     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Monday, Feb 6     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Feb 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Feb 19     1:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 3     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Mar 3     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 4     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 4     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Mar 9     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Mar 9     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Mar 10     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Mar 18     1:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Mar 30     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Apr 6     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Apr 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Apr 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 26     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 22     
     Patio - Partial
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use