What We Do  >  Front Street Bar & Grill  >  Entertainment
Login  |  
Live Entertainment

We take our live entertainment seriously. Great sound, great stages and great bands are the norm. The current schedule is below.

Fri, May 26 7:00P
   The B Players*
Sat, May 27 7:00P
   Kanan Road*
Fri, Jun 2 7:00P
   Core*
Sat, Jun 3 7:00P
   Lifetime Rocker*
Fri, Jun 9 7:00P
   Night Owls*
Sat, Jun 10 7:00P
   Harmony Road*
Fri, Jun 16 7:00P
   Night Owls*
Sat, Jun 17 7:00P
   Illegal Sveedes*
Sat, Jun 24 7:00P
   Kanan Road*
Fri, Jun 30 7:00P
   Barbwire*
Sat, Jul 1 7:00P
   Lifetime Rocker*
Sat, Jul 8 7:00P
   BIG TRUTH*
Fri, Jul 21 7:00P
   Core*
Sat, Jul 22 7:00P
   Kanan Road*
Fri, Jul 28 7:00P
   Bottomline*

* Live music outside on courtyard stage.

More Dates...

 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use