Login  |  

Party Design Criteria

We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you make decisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 11:00am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d’ oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings.  There is value priced into the set menus that is not available with the custom selections.  Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees
  • In Room Bar with Bartender

We bill for beverages based on consumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potential beverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Speaker/Microphone
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitate an event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Tuesday, Feb 20     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 21     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 21     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 21     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 21     5:00 PM
     Off Site Event
Thursday, Feb 22     8:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Feb 22     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Feb 23     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Feb 23     5:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Feb 23     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Feb 24     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 24     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Feb 24     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Feb 24     11:30 AM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, Feb 27     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, Feb 28     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, Feb 28     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Mar 2     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 3     9:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Mar 3     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Mar 4     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, Mar 6     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Mar 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Mar 10     5:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Mar 10     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Mar 11     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Mar 14     6:15 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Mar 15     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Mar 15     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Mar 15     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Mar 16     11:00 AM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Mar 20     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 23     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Mar 23     5:30 PM
     Off Site Event
Saturday, Mar 24     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Mar 24     2:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 6     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 13     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Apr 14     11:30 AM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 14     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Apr 14     7:30 PM
     General Resv. w/Deposit
Saturday, Apr 14     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Tuesday, Apr 17     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 27     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Apr 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, May 15     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, May 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, Jun 19     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 29     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Jul 27     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Nov 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use