What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties  >  Lunch Banquets
Login  |  

Lunch Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a bustling downtown environment seven days a week. Lunch parties tap into this energy. Whether business or pleasure, the downtown setting provides a unique environment to entertain your guests.  Before or after your event, stroll the old style timber sidewalks, shop in the stores and more.

Lunch banquets may start as early as 11:00am and must end by 4:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service luncheons make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

 
Pre-Composed Lunches

Create a Sandwich (Croissants with Turkey, Ham and Fixings), Potato Salad, Fresh Fruit (seasonal), Chocolate Chip Cookies, Iced Tea Station

Strawberry & Spinach Salad, Chicken Napoleon, Rice Pilaf, Vegetables, Mini Fruit Napoleons, Iced Tea Station

Caesar Salad, Penne Bolognese, Vegetables, Garlic Cheese Toast, Tiramisu Cups, Iced Tea Station

Southwestern Caesar Salad, Chicken Fajita Saute, Spanish Rice, Chips and Salsa, Flan Cups, Iced Tea Station

Jerk Chicken, Pineapple Coleslaw, Red Beans and Rice, Fried Plantains, Brownies, Iced Tea Station


Cup of Tomato Basil Soup | Chicken Caesar Salad | Bread and Butter | N/A Beverage Service

Petite Strawberry & Spinach Salad | Choice of Cavatapi Primavera or Sun Dried Tomato Pasta with Grilled Chicken | Bread and Butter | N/A Beverage Service

Petite Caesar Salad | Choice of Chicken Schnitzel, Medallions of Pork Tenderloin, or Baked Salmon Served with Rice Pilaf and Vegetables | Bread and Butter | Two Chocolate Mousse | N/A Beverage Service


 
Custom Lunch Menu


Romaine lettuce tossed with Caesar dressing, croutons and asiago cheese

Butterleaf lettuce and mixed greens tossed with a raspberry vinaigrette, garnished with toasted almonds

Fresh spinach and fresh strawberries tossed with a lemon and citrus vinaigrette, garnished with toasted almonds

Roasted butternut squash and heavy cream pureed and finished with fresh ground nutmeg

Homemade soup made from tomatoes, fresh basil and heavy cream


Ground chuck, grilled to medium, muenster cheese, mustard, chipotle mayonnaise, pickles, lettuce, onion and tomato on a brioche bun

Brisket, onions, peppers, mushrooms and provolone cheese on a homemade hoagie roll

Ravioli stuffed with a butternut squash mousse, served with a sage and peppita cream sauce, garnished with fried leeks

Curly pasta tossed in a light pesto sauce with zuchinni, asparagus, bell peppers, red onions, carrots, cherry tomatos, and smoked mozzarella cheese

Caesar salad topped with fresh grilled chicken and grated asiago cheese

Grilled chicken breast finished with a lemon caper buerre blanc, served on a bed of mixed greens tossed with a red wine vinaigrette, garnished with tomato wedges

Tender chicken breast, breaded and sautéed and finished with a lemon caper wine sauce

Chicken breast stuffed with pepper jack cheese, roasted Anaheim chilis, red bell peppers, and cilantro then baked and finished with an Anaheim chili and cilantro cream sauce

Sautéed chicken breast topped with grilled asparagus, melted swiss cheese and finished with a white wine and mushroom reduction sauce

Penne pasta tossed with homemade meat sauce, garnished with grated parmesan cheese and fresh basil

Fresh pork tenderloin crusted with herbs and corn, roasted and finished with a tomatillo and arbol chili sauce

Atlantic salmon baked and finished with a citrus compound butter

Fresh Albacore seared to medium rare topped with ponzu sauce and pistachios

Blackened tiger shrimp served on a bed of linguini and finished with an anaheim and cilantro cream sauce, garnished with tomato concasse and parmesan cheese

New York strip loin grilled to order and finished with a hunter sauce


Blanched red potatoes, diced onions and celery tossed with a homemade honey dijon dressing

Fresh potato chips cooked to order, served warm

Basmati rice with diced vegetables and chicken stock

Wedge cut red potatoes brushed with olive oil and roasted with shallots, garlic and herbs

Tradtional recipe of potatoes with heavy cream and butter


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Friday, Mar 31     5:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Mar 31     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Apr 1     11:15 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Apr 1     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Apr 1     8:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 6     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Apr 6     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Apr 7     11:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Friday, Apr 7     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 9     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 9     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Apr 14     5:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 18     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 20     1:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Apr 22     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Saturday, Apr 22     12:30 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Wednesday, Apr 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Apr 27     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Apr 27     6:45 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Apr 29     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Apr 30     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Apr 30     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Monday, May 1     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 4     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 5     6:45 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 5     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 6     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 6     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, May 12     6:30 PM
     Undecided
Tuesday, May 16     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 25     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 26     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 1     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Jun 5     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Sep 2     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Sep 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 14     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 15     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Oct 22     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use