Login  |  

Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 10 people are required to book a party.

 
Pre-Composed Menus

Croissants, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Assorted Muffins, Yogurt and Fruit, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Home Style Potatoes, Orange Juice, Coffee Station

Grilled Vegetable Frittata, Bacon and Sausage, Home Style Potatoes, Assorted Muffins, Fruit Platter, Orange Juice, Coffee Station


Grilled Vegetable Frittata Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service

Fruit & Muffins | Eggs Benedict or Vegetable Omelet Served with Bacon & Home Style Potatoes | Orange Juice and Coffee Service


 
Custom Menu

Fresh seasonal fruit served with assorted muffins

Fresh baked cinnamon roll topped with vanilla icing


Roasted red peppers, artichoke hearts, sauteed onions and zuchinni in a large three egg omelet

Sauteed spinach and mushrooms and melted fresh mozzarella

Sauteed chicken breast, green onion, and avocado topped with hollandaise

Fluffy egg bread with a cinnamon and nutmeg batter, finished with warm caramel sauce

Two poached eggs served on English muffins with Canadian Bacon topped with homemade Hollandaise sauce

Generous portion of honey baked ham served with two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same)

Grilled New York steak, served aside two eggs cooked to order (entire party must have eggs cooked same way)



Choice of Coffee or Decaffeinated Coffee

Fresh Orange Juice

Fresh Orange Juice


Champagne and orange juice cocktail

Bud Lite and tomato juice

Our house bloody mary mix, vodka, garnished with seasoned salt and celery

Galliano and orange juice

Hot coffee with Bailey's Irish Cream topped with whipped cream


 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Wednesday, Apr 26     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Wednesday, Apr 26     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Apr 27     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Apr 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Apr 28     7:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Apr 29     10:30 PM
     eleven after dark
Saturday, Apr 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Apr 29     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Apr 30     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 30     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Apr 30     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Apr 30     12:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Monday, May 1     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Monday, May 1     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Tuesday, May 2     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, May 3     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, May 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 4     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, May 5     6:45 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 5     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, May 6     11:30 AM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 6     1:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, May 6     1:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Sunday, May 7     3:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Tuesday, May 9     4:30 AM
     Balcony
Wednesday, May 10     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Wednesday, May 10     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, May 11     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 12     6:30 PM
     Undecided
Friday, May 12     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Tuesday, May 16     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, May 16     7:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, May 25     6:30 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, May 26     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Wednesday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 1     12:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 2     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Tuesday, Jun 6     11:30 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 9     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Jun 9     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 16     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 30     6:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 13     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jul 16     10:00 AM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jul 21     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Aug 6     11:00 AM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Aug 11     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Aug 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Aug 19     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Aug 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Sep 2     12:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Sep 7     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Sep 10     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 14     6:30 PM
     Front Street Patio
Friday, Sep 15     7:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Sep 21     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Sep 22     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 7     12:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Oct 12     4:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Oct 15     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Sunday, Oct 15     6:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 19     6:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Oct 20     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Oct 22     11:00 AM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, Oct 27     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Oct 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Dec 2     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Dec 14     
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Dec 14     4:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use