What We Do  >  Banquets and Private Parties
Login  |  
Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 107. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,

 
Banquets & Parties

Booking a banquet or party is easy.  The links below will help you navigate the site to get just the right information.

Any time you have a question, just call the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 xt 100.  Or email your questions to events@oldtowndining.com.

Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Saturday, Apr 21     2:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Apr 22     11:00 AM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Apr 23     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Apr 24     9:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 27     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Apr 27     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Saturday, Apr 28     10:00 PM
     eleven after dark
Sunday, Apr 29     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Sunday, Apr 29     12:30 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Sunday, Apr 29     12:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Friday, May 4     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, May 4     1:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, May 5     1:30 PM
     Front Street Dining Room
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     Rotunda
Saturday, May 5     5:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Tuesday, May 15     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, May 16     6:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, May 18     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, May 19     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, May 23     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, May 25     1:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, May 26     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Thursday, May 31     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, May 31     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 2     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Sunday, Jun 3     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Saturday, Jun 9     11:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Jun 14     7:00 PM
     Balcony
Friday, Jun 15     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Tuesday, Jun 19     7:00 AM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 29     12:30 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jun 29     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Jun 30     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Sunday, Jul 1     5:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 5     6:00 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Jul 12     6:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Thursday, Jul 12     6:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
Thursday, Jul 12     6:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Monday, Jul 23     3:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Wednesday, Jul 25     6:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Jul 27     6:30 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Sep 1     1:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Sep 28     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Saturday, Sep 29     1:30 PM
     South Dining Room
Friday, Oct 12     6:00 PM
     Rotunda
Friday, Oct 12     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Thursday, Oct 18     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Saturday, Oct 20     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Oct 26     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 2     5:00 PM
     Balcony
Saturday, Nov 3     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Thursday, Nov 8     5:30 PM
     Patio - Partial
Thursday, Nov 8     5:00 PM
     North Dining Room
Friday, Nov 9     5:00 PM
     North/Balcony
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Love's Courtyard
Friday, Dec 7     7:00 PM
     Front Street Patio
 
 
Old Town Dining, LLC · 28699 Old Town Front Street · Temecula · CA 92590 · 951-676-9567   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use